HTML Data Types

« Previous Tutorial Next Tutorial »

In HTML, a data type is explained as the type of data that is used in the content of an element or in the value of an attribute.

In HTML Data Types Section, we will learn about the different data types classified under the following different specifications in separate chapters :

Let's take a brief look at these.

HTML Basic Data Types

There are the following four basic data types in HTML :

Since the most commonly used data types are classified under the basic data types. more detail...

Data Types defined by RFC and IANA Documentation

RFC is a memorandum, describes the methods, behaviours, or research on the working of Internet. IANA is the entity that looks over the global IP address allocation, media types, and other Internet protocol related assignments. more detail...

Data Types defined by W3C Specifications

W3C is an international community that develops standards to ensure long-term growth of the Web. more detail...

Now we will learn all the above three data type that are classified under different specifications in separate chapters.

So, you can choose from the above three tutorial link to start learning about HTML data types or learn one by one just by clicking on the Next Tutorial given below

HTML Online Test

« Previous Tutorial Next Tutorial »

© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.