Components of Computer

A computer system is made up of different-different components or parts.

The physical parts of the computer are collectively called hardware.

Here are the list of 6 major components of a computer system:

  1. Central Processing Unit
  2. Input Devices
  3. Output Devices
  4. Computer Memory
  5. Computer Hardware
  6. Computer Software

We will discuss about all the above six major components of digital computer one by one in separate tutorials starting as next.

Computer Fundamental Online Test

« Previous Tutorial Next Tutorial »

Like/Share Us on Facebook 😋